STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Director/Principal

Derwin.Farr@hshpsc.org

Information & Instructional Technology Adminstrator

Zebulun.Dinkins@hshpsc.org

Professional School Counselor

Angelia.Fersner@hshpsc.org

Administrator (SPED/Federal Programs

Heath.Owen@hshpsc.org

Professional School Counselor

Sherry.Hughes@hshpsc.org

College & Career Readiness

Vernell.Capers@hshpsc.org

Early College Coordinator

Rahn.Scott@hshpsc.org

Attendance Clerk/Receptionist

Courtney.Proctor@hshpsc.org

Environmental Service Supervisor

Marvin Jackson








Environmental Service








Cafeteria Manager

@hshpsc.org

Environmental Service

Alphonso Fogle

Bus Driver

Isiah Jennings

Environmental Services

Lovanta Burke